Student Information Services Mission Statement

Student Information Services demonstrates the highest ethical, professional and compliance standards, while promoting student success by providing the navigational tools for students from application through graduation.


Why choose Hill College? 

We offer four career pathways that will prepare you academically for transfer to the university or maybe you are searching for a new career.  All of this while still living at home or close to home.  Let our staff assist you in navigating your way from admissions to graduation to the degree or career you desire!


I am...

Welcome back! You are considered a returning student because you were not enrolled in consecutive terms. For example, you started in the fall term but did not return for spring.  Or you could have started in the spring but skipped the fall term immediately following that spring term.  Make sure you have ALL your official transcripts sent from each college or university that you attended since leaving Hill College. You will need to submit a new ApplyTexas application.  Let's get started!

We are excited that you have chosen Hill College to be a part of your educational path to a career or university.  Make sure you have ALL your official transcripts sent from each college or university that you attended prior to coming to Hill College.  Some of those courses may help you complete your educational plan with Hill College sooner.  Let's get started!

Hill College welcomes students from around the world!  You should have all documents and the ApplyTexas application submitted to us at least 60 days prior to the semester you plan to attend Hill College. Let's get an early start!

Hill College thanks you for your service.  We want to offer you our service in assisting you to use the educational benefits you have earned.  Let's review your benefits!


Student Information Services Staff


Lisa Branham
Records and Student Success Coordinator
254-659-7604
lbranham@hillcollege.edu


Cindy Clay
Enrollment Specialist III-Special Populations
Veterans & International Student Contact
254-659-7606
cclay@hillcollege.edu


Joey Langford
Student Navigator
254-659-7611
jlangford@hillcollege.edu
 
Leslie Hipp
Student Navigator
254-659-7612
lhipp@hillcollege.edu

Jessica Crawford
Student Loan Advisor
254-659-731
jcrawford@hillcollege.edu


Edith Monroy
Scholarship and Aid Coordinator
254-659-7634
emonroy@hillcollege.edu

Maria "Denella" Stark
Student Navigator
254-659-7608
mstark@hillcollege.edu

Lacey Larson
Student Navigator
254-659-7633
llarson@hillcollege.edu

Jazmin Mosca
Student Navigator
254-659-7605
jmosca@hillcollege.edu

Lori "Ava" Pettinger
Student Navigator
817-760-5604
lpettinger@hillcollege.edu

Alyssa Castillo
Student Navigator
817-760-5601
acastillo@hillcollege.edu

Kirsten Morrow
Student Loan Advisor
817-760-5632
kmorrow@hillcollege.edu

Tammy Parsons
Student Navigator
817-760-5633
tparsons@hillcollege.edu


Delsa Copeland
Student Navigator
817-760-5873
dcopeland@hillcollege.edu