Hill College

Admissions Staff

Sherry Davis

Director of Student Records & Registration
254-659-7602
shdavis@hillcollege.edu

Brandi Boley

Enrollment Specialist III-Student Success-JCC
Graduation & Academic Appeal Contact
817-760-5700
bboley@hillcollege.edu

Cindy Clay

Enrollment Specialist III-Special Populations- HCC
Veterans & International Student Contact
254-659-7606
cclay@hillcollege.edu

Joey Langford

Enrollment Specialist II-Admissions-HCC
Athletic Admission Contact
254-659-7610
jlangford@hillcollege.edu

Leslie Hipp

Enrollment Specialist II-Admission-HCC
Success Camp Registration
254-659-7612l
hipp@hillcollege.edu

Claudia Rodriguez

Enrollment Specialist I-HCC
Official Transcript Request
254-659-7600
crodriguez@hillcollege.edu

Debbie Eblen

Enrollment Specialist II-JCC
817-760-5601
deblen@hillcollege.edu

Jan Rogan

Enrollment Specialist II-JCC
817-760-5612
jrogan@hillcollege.edu

Julia Autry

Enrollment Specialist I-JCC
Veterans Assistance Contact-JCC
817-760-5604
jautry@hillcollege.edu