SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT skip to main content

A New Employee Recognition Program Will Be Announced Soon!


Champion Award Recipients

2016 Mission Champion- Traci Brown 

2016 Core Values Champion- Nancy Holland

2016 Vision Champion- Dr. Lori Rose

2017 Faculty Wild Card Champion- Chris Andry

2017 Staff Wild Card Champion- Susan Gann