Hill College

Nursing - RN

Thank you for visiting the Health and Community Services Department.

We are excited to announce the launch of the Health and Community Services departments’ online application.  This is the standard application for all Health Career programs.  Submitting this application does not guarantee selection.  Each program has specific entry/documents/deadlines. 

 It will be the applicant’s responsibility to contact the program of choice for further application information/completion.

Applications submitted will be kept on file for 1 year.

Important dates
Fall 2017 Entry - Cleburne Texas Location
HESI A2 with Critical Thinking Testing block:  February 2017 - noon May 31, 2017
Additional application document submission deadline date:June 1, 2017


Health and Community Services Program Application

CLICK HERE TO APPLY

RN degree plan and application requirements


The Associate Degree Nursing Program is a 60 hour program which leads to an Associate Degree Nursing and is designed to prepare individuals for licensure with the Texas Board of Nursing as a Registered Nurse.

Upon graduation and licensure with the Texas Board of Nursing the Associate Degree Nursing Program curriculum is designed to prepare the student to seek employment in the field of nursing as a Registered Nurse.

Locations
Hillsboro, Texas (even years)
Cleburne, Texas (odd years)

CONTACT INFORMATION
HILLSBORO
(254) 659-7920
CLEBURNE
(817) 760-5921

Syllabus

GAINFUL EMPLOYMENT


DEGREES OFFERED

Lori Moseley, RN, MSN
Dean of Instruction, Health and Community Services
Director of Nursing
lmoseley@hillcollege.edu Office Hours
(254) 659-7921 or (817) 760-5920

Associate Degree Nursing Coordinator
Dianna "Renee" Jones, MSN, RN, 817-760-5923, djones@hillcollege.edu, Office Hours

Faculty
Sherrie Florence, MSN, RN, 254-659-7929, sflorence@hillcollege.edu, Office Hours
Jan "Olivia" Sanders-Patrick, MNA, RN, 254-659-7982, jsanders-patrick@hillcollege.edu Office Hours
Chad Schoen, MSN, RN, 817-760-5928, cschoen@hillcollege.edu Office Hours
Mary Terry, MSN, RN, 254-659-7925, mterry@hillcollege.edu Office Hours


Administrative Support
Julie Britton, Administrative Assistant 
(817) 760-5921
jbritton@hillcollege,edu  Office Hours

Teresa Palinkas, Administrative Assistant
(254) 659-7920
tpalinkas@hillcollege.edu Office Hours