Hill College

Athletic Directory

Fax Number for Athletics: (254) 582-7591
Sport Coach Title Telephone Email
Baseball Chris Rateike Head Coach 254.659.7961 crateike
Kyle Kilgo Assistant Coach 254.659.7962 kkilgo
Basketball - Men's Swede Trenkle Head Coach & Assistant AD 254.659.7960 strenkle
Coris Williams Assistant Coach    
Basketball - Women's Scott Hyland Head Coach 254.659.7965 shyland
Victoria Pena Assistant Coach vpena
Rodeo Paul Brown Head Coach & Athletic Director 254.659.7860 pdbrown
Lucas Butler Assistant Coach   lbutler
Soccer - Men's Paul Davenport Head Coach 254.659.7966 pdavenport
David Phillips, Dejan Milosevic Assistant Coaches  

dphillips

dmilosevic

Soccer - Women's Paul Davenport Head Coach 254.659.7966 pdavenport
David Phillips Assistant Coach   dphillips
Softball Leigh Ebner Head Coach 254.659.7971 lebner
Matt Wilkins Assistant Coach 254.659.7970 mwilkins
Volleyball Jordan Fish Head Coach  254.659.7964 jfish
Scott Friesen Assistant Coach
Athletics Training Allan Dinsmore Head Athletic Trainer 254.659.7969 adinsmore
Wellness Center Aaron Baker Wellness Center Coordinator 254.659.7506 abaker