Hill College

Athletic Directory

Fax Number for Athletics: (254) 582-7591
Sport Coach Title Telephone Email
Baseball Chris Rateike Head Coach 254.659.7961 crateike
Kyle Kilgo Assistant Coach 254.659.7962 kkilgo
Basketball - Men's Swede Trenkle Head Coach & Assistant AD 254.659.7960 strenkle
Mark Lane Assistant Coach  
Basketball - Women's Scott Hyland Head Coach 254.659.7965 shyland
Assistant Coach
Rodeo Paul Brown Head Coach & Athletic Director 254.659.7860 pdbrown
Cole Hatfield Assistant Coach  
Soccer - Men's Paul Davenport Head Coach 254.659.7966 pdavenport
David Phillips, Ryan Ross Assistant Coaches  
Soccer - Women's Paul Davenport Head Coach 254.659.7966 pdavenport
David Phillips, Ryan Ross Assistant Coaches  
Softball Leigh Ebner Head Coach 254.659.7971 lebner
Taylor Hodge Assistant Coach 254.659.7970 thodge
Volleyball Alisa Meredith Head Coach   ameredith
Amanda Rister Assistant Coach
Athletics Training Allan Dinsmore Head Athletic Trainer 254.659.7969 adinsmore
Wellness Center Aaron Baker Wellness Center Coordinator 254.659.7506 abaker