The Business Office has full-service locations on the Hill County and Johnson County campuses, located in the Administration buildings for easy access. The Burleson Higher Education Center provides limited Business Office functions.


Operating Hours

 

Monday - Thursday

8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 

Friday

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

 

Monday - Thursday

7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Closed Fridays


Locations and Staff

 

112 Lamar Dr.

Hillsboro, TX  76645

 

Head Cashier

Angela Washington

254.659.7707

awashington@hillcollege.edu

 

Vice President of Administrative Services         Administrative Assistant to

                                                                              VP of Administrative Services

Billy Don Curbo                                                    Trish Jackson

254.659.7701                                                       254.659.7700

bdcurbo@hillcollege.edu                                     pjackson@hillcollege.edu

 

Comptroller

Kathy McVicker, CPA

254.659.7703

kmcvicker@hillcollege.edu

 

Accounts Receivable

Kendyl Garza

254.659.7702

kgarza@hillcollege.edu

 

Accounts Payable

Kim Loggins

254.659.7705

kloggins@hillcollege.edu

 

 

 

2112 Mayfield Pkwy 

Cleburne, TX   76033                                          

 

Cashier

Shannon Yost

817.760.5707

syost@hillcollege.edu

 

517 SW Johnson Ave.

Burleson, TX  76028 

 

Campus Representative

Jean Bauer

817.295.7392

jbauer@hillcollege.edu